Who i am

sau scurta mea descriere!

I’m on my way down to no-man’s-land

But still you ask me who I am!

I am the sadness

The one who’s counting all your tears

The desperation I am constant,

I never dissapear

I am the pain

Watch me crawling from behind
I am insane …

And I follow the rain
Say what you want

I still believe in sadness

You can go on

I’ll wait here drowned in madness
I am the darkness

You are longing for my embrace

I am the suffering

Penetrating your soul forever

I am the madness

Making you cry before my eyes
I am insane …

And I follow the rain
Say what you want

I still believe in sadness

You can go on

I’ll wait here drowned in madness

Scrie un comentariu

Din categoria Fără categorie

Lasă un răspuns

